Transforming doodles

I Love to draw and doodle, always have done always will do and I love to push my sketches further.

image

Here I am trying to roughly and quickly demonstrate how it is worth developing your ideas to create patterns. With this sketch I firstly replaced all the black and white with bright colours and then played around with mirroring and overlay. The result is a bright and cheerful design that I can apply to many different products.

Please persue your ideas, be creative and be original!

Leave a Reply

