The Quest to find Inspiration

The aim of The Pattern Detective is to help creative individuals develop inspirational ideas to fuel their design projects and to provide everyone with some interesting imagery. I have tried to cover many different themes so that there is something for everyone but would like to take ideas from you!

I would love to hear from you about what you would like to see on The Pattern Detective, whether it be to help a personal project or something you have seen that you would like me to develop e.t.c. Your feedback and ideas will help this become a more useful tool for creatives.

So if you have an idea or theme you would like me to explore, please either comment on this post or email me at thepatterndetective@gmail.com and I will do my very best to tackle your requests.

Also check out my Pinterest (Account name: Pattern Detective, User name: @thepatterndet) that I have started to develop so that you can easily access all my photographs and ideas. It is a working progress so will be updated frequently.

X

Leave a Reply

